Kent Netball

Officials Award

Winners

2013	CAROLINE DUGGAN
2014	KEELEY SMITH
2015	REBECCA NEWBURY
2016	MICHELLE RAY
2017	LYNN ROBERTS
2018	DENISE CHITTENDEN
2019	BILL STEINGASS
2020	Not presented due to COVII
2021	Not presented due to COVII
2022	Not presented
2023	ANN WINDSOR

07 January 2024 Page 1 of 1