Kent Netball

Kent Schools Tournaments

U 19 Winners

1978	BEAVERWOOD
1979	BEAVERWOOD
1980	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1981	BASTON SCHOOL
1982	BASTON SCHOOL
1983	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1984	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1985	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1986	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1987	ROCHESTER GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1988	ROCHESTER GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1989	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1990	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1991	
1992	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1993	INVICTA GRAMMAR / FOR PITT GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1994	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1995	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1996	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1997	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1998	HIGHSTED GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1999	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2000	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2001	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2002	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2003	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2004	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2005	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2006	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2007	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2008	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2009	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2010	HIGHWORTH GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2011	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2012	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL
2013	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2014	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2015	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS

07 January 2024 Page 1 of 2

2016	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2017-18	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2018-19	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2019-20	HAYES SCHOOL
2020-21	CANCELLED DUE TO COVID
2021-22	ELTHAM COLLEGE
2022-23	ELTHAM COLLEGE

07 January 2024 Page 2 of 2