## **Kent Netball**

## The Marge Millar Award

Presented to organisations involved in the development of Netball in Kent

2000	Medway Council
2001	Kent Messenger group
2002	University of Kent
2003	Rainham School for girls
2004	University of Greenwich
2005	Sam Trailor
2006	Ashford Netball League
2007	Pent Valley Disability Netball Group
2008	Kent County Junior Netball League Committee
2009	Rainham School for Girls
2010	Kent Sports Development Unit
2011	Regional Talent Groups
2012	Folkestone Town Netball Club
2013	The Kent Archives Group
2014	The Medway Back to Netball Group
2015	The Herne bay Back to Netball Group
2016	Malling & Maidstone Netball League
2017	Rising Stars Junior Netball League
2018	Medway Netball League
2019	Canterbury Back to Netball
2020	Not awarded due to COVID
2021	Not awarded due to COVID
2022	Not presented.
2023	Not presented.