Kent Netball

Young Netballer

Winners

2012	JUSTINE MCAVOY
2013	CANDICE LAIDLEY
2014	PAIGE GOUGH
2015	SUZIE MAROOF
2016	LAURA KERR-SHEPPARD
2017	HANNAH ALDERMAN
2018	GEORGINA WREN
2019	CHARLENE COLE
2020	Not presented due to COVID
2021	Not presented due to COVID
2022	Not presented
2023	Not presented

08 January 2024 Page 1 of 1