Kent Netball

Young Netballer

Winners

2010	Amanda Davis
2011	Katie Harris
2012	Freya Thompson
2013	Nicole Humphrys
2014	Laura Morton
2015	Imogen Sparks
2016	Bethany Ecuyer-Dale
2017	Olivia Tchine
2018	Lola Wheeler
2019	Ally Housley
2020	Not presented due to COVID
2021	Not presented due to COVID
2022	Kelechi Ambrose
2023	Tami Fapohunda

07 January 2024 Page 1 of 1