Kent Netball

Kent Schools Tournaments

U 12 Winners

1977	Rochester Grammar
1978	?
1979	Rochester Grammar
1980	Baston School
1981	Chapter School
1982	?
1983	Tunbridge Wells Grammar School fro Girls
1984	Chapter School
1985	Maplesden Noakes
1986	?
1987	?
1988	Fort Pitt School
1989	Bexley Tech.
1990	Romsden School
1991	Bromley High School
1992	Blackheath High School
1993	Kent College
1994	Kent College
1995	Bromley High School
1996	Highworth Grammar School
1997	Bromley High School
1998	Bromley High School
1999	Bromley High School
2000	Maidstone Grammar School for Girls
2001	Invicta Grammar School
2002	Maidstone Grammar School for Girls
2003	Walthamstow Hall
2004	Sevenoaks School
2005	Bromley High School
2006	Junior Kings School
2007	Tunbridge Wells Grammar School fro Girls
2008	Sevenoaks School
2009	Sutton Valence School
2010	Colfe's School
2011	Sevenoaks School
2012	Bromley High School
2013	Tonbridge Grammar School
2014	Sevenoaks School

27 October 2022 Page 1 of 2

2015	Sevenoaks School
2016-17	Sevenoaks School
2017-18	Sevenoaks School
2018-19	Walthamstow Hall
2019-20	Cancelled due to Covid
2020-20	Cancelled due to Covid
2021-22	TBC

27 October 2022 Page 2 of 2